… note # x

When repairing more than one camera … remember which parts go with the right camera.

Back tracking numerous months … earlier this year I got a hold of a number of TLR’s. I started working on one, then set it aside and starting working on another … then left them for a bit.

When I came back to put back one camera I was stumped on how to put it back together … for some reason I could not get the front panel on … I logically tried to figure it out … I researched the web … I asked some questions … but for some reason it did not fit … then it occurred to me today, since I was working on similar cameras (both Yashica’s) that I put the wrong lens on the wrong camera !!!

Sooooo, note # x … keep different camera parts in separate areas so you do not mix them up.

One response to “… note # x

Leave a Reply

