Two years on … no, not the Bee Gees …

Hey, I have made it past two years … hmm, I think I said the same thing after the first year …

Interesting … I thought I would either get bored of doing this, or nobody cares, or I would run out of stuff to fix (probably not going to happen) … and none of those has happened yet.

I am most surprised to find that many people have found/seeked the information on my blog, hahah (is that a real word?) I am finally interesting enough to pay attention to.

Looking over the two years since I started this blog I noticed that my info concerning the servicing of the Minolta Autocord has been viewed the most … obviously the Minolta is still a great camera that people need to get them back into working condition, like having a Rollei (that’s not a Rollei). Really too bad that Minolta did not make a 2.8 version. All I need to find is a cheap 3D metal printer then I can sell focus arms and make billions off of you Autocord fans.

Weellll, thanks to all of you that care about the stuff that I do.

Leave a Reply

