Workspace … the final frontier.

Thought you might want a glimpse of my little world where I work.

Having a computer with multiple screens is handy to provide visual references (to remember what you did the first time) and also quickly surf the web to figure out something.

Tools … lots of tools, and I always seem to end up immediately needing a tool that I don’t have.

Note that beer is an important “tool” in my kit.

What would complete this is having a micro metal working shop to build parts … but I am not that ambitious, nor have the space for it (and the cash to buy all the stuff).

Leave a Reply

